CONTACT US

Tel: (408)733-1878 School | (408)992-0218 Clinic

Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Address: 595 Lawrence Expy, Sunnyvale, CA94085

OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday – Sunday: 9:00am – 6:00pm

Tel: 408 733 1878 | Fax: 408 636 7705
Email: info@uewm.edu

Address:
595 Lawrence Expressway
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
USA

See detailed traffic guide

President
Eric Tao, Ph.D. 
Tel: 408-636-7092; 408-733-1878 ext.143
Email: erictao@uewm.edu 

Vice President of Development
Ying Qiu Wang, LAc, MD (China)
Tel: 408-733-3686; 408-733-1878 ext.132
Email: yingwang@uewm.edu 

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Bei Liu, Ph.D., LAc
Tel: 408-636-7713; 408-733-1878 ext.125
Email: bei@uewm.edu 

Dean of MSTCM Program
Clark Harris, DAOM, LAc
Tel: 408-636-7718
Email: clark@uewm.edu 

Associate Dean of MSTCM Program
Jennifer Hu, LAc
Tel: 408-636-7719; 408-733-1878 ext.130
Email: jennifer.hu@uewm.edu 

Director of Admissions
Sharon Zhou, LAc, MD (China)
Tel: 408-738-8889; 408-733-1878 ext.134
Email: sharon@uewm.edu

Admissions Representative
Viviana Puebla-Santoyo
Tel: 408-636-7715; 408-733-1878 ext.152
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Director of Registration & PDSO (Principal Designated School Official)
Yan Xiao
Tel: 408-636-7715; 408-733-1878 ext.115
Email: registrar@uewm.edu

DAOM Student Service Manager
Amy Xiao, LAc
Tel: 408-636-7712; 408-733-1878 ext.124
Email: amyxiao@uewm.edu 

Librarian
Gareth Scott 
Email: librarian@uewm.edu

Clinic Director (Academic)
Bei Liu, Ph.D., LAc
Tel: 408-636-7713; 408-733-1878 ext.125
Email: clinic.admin@uewm.edu

Clinic Director (Business)
Ying Qiu Wang, LAc, MD (China)
Tel: 408-733-3686; 408-733-1878 ext.132
Email: yingwang@uewm.edu 

Clinic Associate Director (Consultant)
Jennifer Fang, LAc
Tel: 408-733-1878 ext.112
Email: jennifer.fang@uewm.edu

Interim Clinic Front Desk Manager
Jacqueline Williams
Tel: 408-992-0218; 408-733-1878 ext.144
Email: clinic@uewm.edu

IT/Campus Security/Facility Specialist
Poi Kuo
Tel: 408-738-8881; 408-733-1878 ext.150
Email: it@uewm.edu

Finance Manager
Sue Xu
Tel: 408-733-1878 ext.135
Email: finance@uewm.edu

Director of Government Relations/Accreditation/Financial Aid/Human Resources & DSO
Hui-Ping Lo, ​LAc​, PMP​
Tel: 408-733-1878 ext.198
Email: huiping.lo@uewm.edu ; hr@uewm.edu

LEAVE US A MESSAGE!

WHY UEWM?
TUITION COMPARISON

HIGH LICENSE PASS RATE (94%), AFFORDABLE TUITION
View the recent result.

FLEXIBLE CLASS SCHEDULE
Our school offers daytime, evening, weekday and weekend classes to give students a more flexible study schedule.

FINANCIAL AID
Financial aid is available for eligible students.

LOCATION
We are located near downtown Sunnyvale California, the heart of Silicon Valley.

ROLLING ADMISSION POLICY
We have three terms per year: Spring (January), Summer (May), Fall (September). Students can begin in our program during any term of the academic year.

ACCEPT FOREIGN STUDENTS
UEWM is authorized to issue Form I-20 for F-1 student status.

Contact Us:
Tel: (408)733-1878
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Call Now ButtonCall Now