PRESIDENT

Eric Tao, Ph.D. 
Tel: 408-733-1878 ext.143
Email: president@uewm.edu

ACADEMICS

MSTCM PROGRAM

Clark Harris
Interim Dean of MSTCM
Tel: 408 636 7718 / 408 733 1878 Ext. 118
Email: clark@uewm.edu 

DAOM PROGRAM

Dr. Isaac S. Haynes 
Dean, DAOM Program, English/Chinese
Tel: 408 636 7712 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 124/154
Email: ihaynes@uewm.edu

Dr. Bei Liu PhD. 
Vice President of Academic Leadership & Co-Dean of DAOM
Tel: 408 636 7712 | Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 124 / 154 Email: bei@uewm.edu

TAI CHI PROGRAM

Dr. Chi-Hsiu Weng 
Dean of TaiChi College
Tel: 408-636-7095 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 147 & 148
Email: drcweng@uewm.edu

LIBRARY

Gareth Scott 
Librarian
Tel: 408-636-7702 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 102
Email: librarian@uewm.edu

IT

Bishwash Lohani (Bish) 
IT Hardware
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 150
Email: bishwash@uewm.edu
Email: IT@uewm.edu
Yan Xiao 
IT Software & Media
Tel: 408-738-8881 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 133
Email: yan@uewm.edu

STORE / FACILITIES

Libing Ye 
Tel: 408-746-9888 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 101
Email: facilities@uewm.edu

MSTCM/DAOM ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Tel: 408 733 1878 – Chinese
Tel: 408 738 8881 – English
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Sharon Zhou 
Director of Admissions
Tel: 408-738-8889 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 134
Email: sharon@uewm.edu
Bishwash Lohani (Bish) 
Director of Public Relations & Affairs
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 150
Email: bishwash@uewm.edu

TUINA MASSAGE PROGRAM

Clark Harris (Coordinator) 
Tel: 408 636 7718 / 408 733 1878 Ext. 118
Email: clark@uewm.edu 
Christina Ding (Academic/Administrative Associate) 
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 101
Email: dingwen@uewm.edu

ACUPUNCTURE CLINIC CENTER

Tel: 408 992 0218 | Fax: 408 992 0448

Dr. Isaac S. Haynes 
Clinic director & HIPPA Safety Officer
Tel: 408 636 7712 / / 408-733-1878 Ext. 124/154
Email: ihaynes@uewm.edu
Joy Zhou 
Clinic Associate Director
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 112
Email: joy@uewm.edu
Dr. Ying Qiu Wang 
Tel: 408-733-3686 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 132
Email: yingwang@uewm.edu

REGISTRAR

Belinda Zhao 
Registrar Office Manager / International Student Advisor / PDSO
Tel: 408 636 7715 / 408 733 1878 ext 115
Email: qianzhao@uewm.edu
Email: registrar@uewm.edu

FINANCIAL AID

Pei Chi Chen 
Director of Financial Aid/ Government Relations Compliance/ DSO
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 198
Email: pei@uewm.edu

OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday – Sunday: 9:00am – 6:00pm

Tel: 408 733 1878 | Fax: 408 636 7705
Email: info@uewm.edu

Address:
595 Lawrence Expressway
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
USA

See detailed traffic guide

 

WHY UEWM?
TUITION COMPARISON

HIGH LICENSE PASS RATE (94%), AFFORDABLE TUITION
View the recent result.

FLEXIBLE CLASS SCHEDULE
Our school offers daytime, evening, weekday and weekend classes to give students a more flexible study schedule.

FINANCIAL AID
Financial aid is available for eligible students.

LOCATION
We are located near downtown Sunnyvale California, the heart of Silicon Valley.

ROLLING ADMISSION POLICY
We have three terms per year: Spring (January), Summer (May), Fall (September). Students can begin in our program during any term of the academic year.

ACCEPT FOREIGN STUDENTS
UEWM is authorized to issue Form I-20 for F-1 student status.

Contact Us:
Tel: (408)733-1878
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

LEAVE US A MESSAGE!

Call Now ButtonCall Now