fbpx

CONTACT US

Tel: 408-733-1878 School | 408-992-0218 Clinic
Fax: 408-636 7705
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Address:
595 Lawrence Expressway
Sunnyvale, CA 94085, USA

See detailed traffic guide

OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday – Sunday: 9:00am – 6:00pm

 

President 
Eric Tao, Ph.D. 
Tel: 408-636-7092; 408-733-1878 ext.143
Email: erictao@uewm.edu

Vice President of Development 
Ying Qiu Wang, LAc, MD (China) 
Tel: 408-733-3686; 408-733-1878 ext.132
Email: yingwang@uewm.edu

Dean of MSTCM Program 
Clark Harris, DAOM, LAc
Email: clark@uewm.edu 

Associate Dean of MSTCM Program 
Jennifer Hu, LAc
Tel: 408-636-7719; 408-733-1878 ext.130
Email: jennifer.hu@uewm.edu 

Academic Coordinator 
Michelle Liang, Ph.D. 
Tel: 408-636-7717
Email: michelle.liang@uewm.edu

Director of Admissions
Sharon Zhou, LAc, MD (China)
Tel: 408-738-8889; 408-733-1878 ext.134
Email: sharon@uewm.edu

Admissions Representative 
Viviana Puebla-Santoyo
Tel: 408-733-1878 ext.152
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Director of Registration & PDSO (Principal Designated School Official
Yan Xiao
Tel: 408-636-7715; 408-733-1878 ext.115
Email: registrar@uewm.edu

Librarian 
Gareth Scott 
Email: librarian@uewm.edu

Clinic Director (Business)
Ying Qiu Wang, LAc, MD (China)
Tel: 408-733-3686; 408-733-1878 ext.132
Email: yingwang@uewm.edu

Clinic Director (Academic)
Lawrence Tien, DAOM, LAc
Tel: 408-636-7702; 408-733-1878 ext.112
Email: lawrence.tien@uewm.edu

Clinic Associate Director (Business & Academic)
Jennifer Hu, LAc
Tel: 408-636-7702; 408-733-1878 ext.112
Email: jennifer.hu@uewm.edu

Clinic Front Desk Manager
Jacqueline Williams
Tel: 408-992-0218; 408-733-1878 ext.144
Email: clinic@uewm.edu

Clinic Marketing Specialist
Michelle Handoko
Tel: 408-636-7702; 408-733-1878 ext.112
Email: michelle.handoko@uewm.edu

IT/Campus Security/Facilities Manager
Poi Kuo
Tel: 408-738-8881; 408-733-1878 ext.150
Email: it@uewm.edu

Finance Manager
Sue Xu
Tel: 408-636-7095; 408-733-1878 ext.135
Email: finance@uewm.edu

​Director of Government Relations/Accreditation/Financial Aid/Human Resources & DSO
Hui-Ping Lo, ​LAc​, PMP​ 
Tel: 408-636-7091; 408-733-1878 ext.198
Email: huiping.lo@uewm.edu; hr@uewm.edu

LEAVE US A MESSAGE!

WHY UEWM?
TUITION COMPARISON

HIGH LICENSE PASS RATE, AFFORDABLE TUITION
View the recent result.

FLEXIBLE CLASS SCHEDULE
Our school offers daytime, evening, weekday and weekend classes to give students a more flexible study schedule.

FINANCIAL AID
Financial aid is available for eligible students.

LOCATION
We are located near downtown Sunnyvale California, the heart of Silicon Valley.

ROLLING ADMISSION POLICY
We have three terms per year: Spring (January), Summer (May), Fall (September). Students can begin in our program during any term of the academic year.

ACCEPT FOREIGN STUDENTS
UEWM is authorized to issue Form I-20 for F-1 student status.

Contact Us:
Tel: (408)733-1878
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Call Now ButtonCall Now