fbpx

CONTACT US

Tel: 408-636-7717; 669-290-9762; 408-636-7702; 408-733-1878

408-992-0218 Clinic
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Address:
595 Lawrence Expressway
Sunnyvale, CA 94085, USA

See detailed traffic guide

OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 6:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 6:00pm

President
Ying Qiu Wang, DAOM, LAc
Tel: 408-733-3686; 408-733-1878 ext.132
Email: yingwang@uewm.edu

Vice President for Academics and Research
Bei Liu, Ph.D. (China), LAc
Tel: 408-636-7713; 408-733-1878 ext.125
Email: bei@uewm.edu

Academic Department
中医硕士院学术部

Dean of MSTCM Program
学术部硕士院长
Clark Harris, DAOM, L.Ac
Email: clark@uewm.edu 

Academic Coordinator of MSTCM
学术部协调人
ECE Program Manager
Karina Bai, MSTCM
Tel: 408-636-7717
Email: chenyang.bai@uewm.edu; mstcm@uewm.edu; ceu@uewm.edu

Director of Admissions
Sharon Zhou, MSTCM, LAc, MD (China)
Tel: 408-738-8889; 408-733-1878 ext.134
       669-290-9762
Email: sharon@uewm.edu

Admissions Manager 
Viviana Puebla-Santoyo
Tel: 408-733-1878 ext.152
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Director of Registration & PDSO (Principal Designated School Official
Yan Xiao, MS
Tel: 408-636-7715; 408-733-1878 ext.115
Email: registrar@uewm.edu

Librarian 
Gareth Scott, MLIS
Email: librarian@uewm.edu

Clinic Director (Academic)
Bei Liu, Ph.D. (China), LAc
Tel: 408-636-7702; 408-733-1878 ext.112
Email: bei@uewm.edu

Marketing Manager 
Karina Bai, MSTCM
Email: marketing@uewm.edu

Marketing Specialist
Michelle Handoko
Tel: 408-636-7702; 408-733-1878 ext.112
Email: michelle.handoko@uewm.edu

Career Counselor
Jorge Doctolero
Email: jorge.doctolero@uewm.edu

IT/Campus Security/Facilities Manager
Poi Kuo, MBA, MS
Tel: 408-738-8881; 408-733-1878 ext.150
Email: it@uewm.edu

Finance Manager
Jenny Zhang
Tel: 408-636-7095; 408-733-1878 ext.135
Email: finance@uewm.edu

Accountant
Philip Chang
Tel: 408-733-1878 ext.106
Email: finance@uewm.edu

Vice President for Administrative Affairs
​Director of Government Relations/
Accreditation/Financial Aid/
Human Resources
Hui-Ping Lo, MSTCM, ​LAc​, PMP​ 
Tel: 408-636-7091; 408-733-1878 ext.198
Email: huiping.lo@uewm.edu; hr@uewm.edu

LEAVE US A MESSAGE!

WHY UEWM?
TUITION COMPARISON

HIGH LICENSE PASS RATE, AFFORDABLE TUITION
View the recent result.

FLEXIBLE CLASS SCHEDULE
Our school offers daytime, evening, weekday and weekend classes to give students a more flexible study schedule.

FINANCIAL AID
Financial aid is available for eligible students.

LOCATION
We are located near downtown Sunnyvale California, the heart of Silicon Valley.

ROLLING ADMISSION POLICY
We have three terms per year: Spring (January), Summer (May), Fall (September). Students can begin in our program during any term of the academic year.

ACCEPT FOREIGN STUDENTS
UEWM is authorized to issue Form I-20 for F-1 student status.

Contact Us:
Tel: (408)733-1878
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Call Now ButtonCall Now